NEWS

Notice & MAINTENANCE

EMERGENCY MAINTENANCE NOTICE [APRIL 20TH]

EMERGENCY MAINTENANCE There will be an emergency maintenance as scheduled below: Please refer to time below. . Tuesday, April 20, 2021 from 13:00 ~ 17:00 (GMT+8) . Monday, April 19, 2021 from 22:00 ~ 02:00 (PST) . Estimated maintenance time: 4 hours . Details: - Shop error fix (Line POD ...
Read More

MAINTENANCE NOTICE [APRIL 7TH]

MAINTENANCE There will be a maintenance as scheduled below: Please refer to time below. . Wednesday, April 7, 2021 from 10:00 ~ 18:00 (GMT+8) . Tuesday, April 6, 2021 from 18:00 ~ 02:00 (PST) . Estimated maintenance time: 8 hours . Details: - Server merge . During this time the ...
Read More

SERVER MERGE ANNOUNCEMENT

Attention, Talions!   We are here to announce again that server merge has been decided on 7th of April. Please note that this time, the server will be merged with Taiwan, which was operated separately. Please check the details below:   [Maintenance schedule] - April 7th (KST) : We will ...
Read More

MAINTENANCE NOTICE [February 25th]

 MAINTENANCE There will be a maintenance as scheduled below: Please refer to time below. .  Thursday, February 25, 2021 from 13:00 ~ 19:00 (GMT+8) .  Wednesday, February 24, 2021 from 21:00 ~ 03:00 (PST) . Estimated maintenance time: 6 hours .  Details: - Server inspection and stabilization - Update (Beyond ...
Read More

MAINTENANCE NOTICE [January 6th]

 MAINTENANCE There will be a maintenance as scheduled below: Please refer to time below. .  Wednesday, January 6, 2021 from 13:00 ~ 17:00 (GMT+8) .  Tuesday, January 5, 2021 from 21:00 ~ 01:00 (PST) . Estimated maintenance time: 4 hours .  Details: - Server inspection and stabilization . During this ...
Read More